Memorandum of Understanding

Since the signature of the WB6 the Memorandum of Understanding by representatives of the Energy Community Contracting Parties in April 2016, the initiative placed great importance on including and engaging stakeholders from EU Member States that neighbour the WB6 countries. Under the Secretariat’s coordination function, stakeholders from all six neighbouring EU countries – Bulgaria, Croatia, Greece, Hungary, Italy and Romania - have now joined the initiative. The regional cooperation is focused on implementation of market coupling and cross-border balancing via the WB6 governance structures.

Get more information

Memorandum of Understanding

Addendums to the Memorandum of Understanding


Current Filters